Vendas Externas
Vendas Internas
José Carlos Nunes
Tel: ext. 21
zknunes
jose@vla.com.br
 
Marcelo Rodrigues
Tel: ext. 25
marcrnunes
marcelo@vla.com.br
 
Luiz Gustavo Amorim
Tel: ext. 27
lgcamorim
lgustavo@vla.com.br
 
Luiz C. Manguino
Tel: ext. 20
manguino
lmanguino@vla.com.br
 
Eduardo Conrad Junior
Tel: ext. 26
vlaconrad
eduardo@vla.com.br
 
 
Guilherme Martins
Tel: ext. 24
guilherme@vla.com.br
 
Felipe Matarucco
Tel: ext. 23
felipe@vla.com.br
 
   
     
  VLA Solutions
Rua Alcides R. Neves 12 #1313
04575-050, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

Telefone: +55 11 3938 0811

vla@vla.com.br