Vendas Externas
Vendas Internas
José Carlos Nunes
Tel: ext. 21
zknunes
jose@vla.com.br
 
Marcelo Rodrigues
Tel: ext. 25
marcrnunes
marcelo@vla.com.br
 
Luiz Gustavo Amorim
Tel: ext. 27
lgcamorim
lgustavo@vla.com.br
 
Luiz C. Manguino
Tel: ext. 20
manguino
lmanguino@vla.com.br
 
Eduardo Conrad Junior
Tel: +55 51 99601 5100
vlaconrad
eduardo@vla.com.br
 
 
Guilherme Martins
Tel: ext. 24
guilherme@vla.com.br
 
Felipe Matarucco
Tel: ext. 23
felipe@vla.com.br
 
   
       
  VLA Solutions - São Paulo VLA Solutions - Porto Alegre
  Rua Alcides R. Neves 12, cj. 1313 Rua Dr Eduardo Chartier, 977
  04575-050, São Paulo, SP, Brasil 90520-100, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil
  Telefone: +55 11 3938 0811 Telefone: +55 51 99601 5100